i'm praying that this crush goes away. i don't even know why i'm attracted to him.
he's not handsome at all. he's bald with glasses. not the guy i was thinking.
his personality isn't anything special. he's not mysterious, or quiet, or funny, or sweet, or kind.
he's a regular man. he is super friendly and liked by everyone but that doesn't mean shit.
he doesn't treat me any different than he would for another person. we work together.
why would anyone be attracted to someone for no damn reason???
No comments:
Post a Comment