Thursday, October 15, 2015

I understand that he doesn't like me now. It took me a while to accept it. I just literally thought: if im spending hours at night googling ways to tell if a man is interested in me, then he doesn't like me. I would be able to catch that at some point in honesty. I also felt extremely pathetic about it. I've never had a boyfriend, i have no experience and i cant for the life of me tell when a man is remotely interested in me.


Im so bad at it. All of my friends tell me that and i know that my dad and sister believe it too. I once made a comment that men don't care about butts, and they literally just looked at me as if i was insane.

But in any case, i know and most importantly accept that he is not in the least bit interested in me. Which is good. so i dont feel the minimum compelled to even attempt to say anything or make him my friend.


No comments:

Post a Comment