Thursday, November 19, 2015

he doesn't fucking drive. that is so fucking lame. i want a grown ass man who can take the wheel. i see men now who have families and cant drive- its really heart breaking to see how these wives cant depend on their spouses. more: he says he wants kids-- how does he expect to get his kids to where they need to? im sorry but thats a fucking dub. thats all i see when i hear him now. like, you a grown ass man, you should hold a job, have an apartment & drive your fucking car.

No comments:

Post a Comment