he called me to pass on a message, which i agreed to do. then he calls me again literally 2 seconds later.... not to apologize but let me know that he didnt mean to speak to me in that matter. i dont remember the specifics, but i do recall him mentioning that he didnt mean to be aggressive and that we were cool. it sounded he was apologizing.
i was so confused and i said what in the middle of the conversation. he kept going but i assured him lightheartedly that all was well.
men are so confusing.
No comments:
Post a Comment