ive been going to the gym for a little over 2 months and at first i was losing weight - and now i stopped.
i know my eating habits suck - its very hard to change since my body loves routine but i AM trying. my next thing is to stop having extra coffes and juices. i always have a coffee in the morning, during lunch, and after i hit the gym. my improvement today? no coffee after gym.
but i feel like im doing everything else right.
i get at least 6 hours of sleep.
i am not stressed out (at all).
i am always getting up and walking around in my office (to avoid sitting too much).
im constantly changing up my workouts with various machines, stretching and using light weights.
its really hard. all i want is 10 pounds.
please Lord give me strength.
No comments:
Post a Comment