even more, i made the bold move of saying hello and holding eye contact.
im no good with eye contact, and im
no good at holding conversations but i tried. i just want to act normal around him - not be rude or disrespectful.
just hello, no conversation. nothing less nothing more.
No comments:
Post a Comment